Besøksadresse:
Losråket 75, 7340 Oppdal
Postadresse:
Postboks 96, 7341 Oppdal
Tlf. 900 64 101
E-post. post@trollarkitekter.no

 

Knut Sneve
Daglig leder
knut@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 918 69 234

Kyrre Norigard
Arkitekt MNAL
kyrre@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 917 73 678

Gjermund Landrø
Arkitekt MNAL
gjermund@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 900 18 375

Csaba Zalan Gabor
Arkitekt
csaba@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 451 30 255

Synne Wathne Sæther
Teknisk tegner
synne@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 977 60 886

Maren Grønset Solheim
Prosjektleder
maren@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 926 37 237

Hanna Ishol
Jurist
hanna@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 415 28 376

Ina Samdal
Arkitekt MNAL
ina@trollarkitekter.no
Mob. 901 75 536
 

[clearfix]